mopatool.blogg.se

Instal the new version for windows The KMPlayer 2023.6.29.12 / 4.2.2.79
Instal the new version for windows The KMPlayer 2023.6.29.12 / 4.2.2.79




Online installer can't no more download setup: you have also to download KMPlayer_3-6-0-85.exe. Why can we go back to the old installation files as before? Hi bernat these little installers drive me crazy. guess ill just have to wait for the next update. thanks & thanks for running a great site. i would love to use the new update though.

instal the new version for windows The KMPlayer 2023.6.29.12 / 4.2.2.79

i can use mouse but when i set key edits rewind doesnt work im on windows 7, i have ver. i just downloaded this now, the rewind key edit is not working. I need the previous version(The KMPlayer v3.5.0.77)portable, So I guess I'll just do that for any new update. Because, I replaced the current launcher with the last good launcher (KMPlayer 3.3.0.33) and, for whatever reason, Windows does not ask for permission to launch. Okay, maybe it's something on my machine, but there is definitely something different about the way you're creating the new launcher that causes Windows to question it every time it tries to launch. Source of installer in Other: you are free to modify and recompile. I can't try to fix a problem I don't have. I have not this problem running my installers. I have same message when I run a setup downloaded in C:\downloadsĭo you know any solution or work-around to that? It doesn't happen with paf from that "other" site which shall remain nameless. If you are talking about installer (not program itself) I think this comes from your download location that your computer consider as coming from Internet. I'm not sure what the procedure is for digitally signing an exe, but that something that you will be doing again in the future?

instal the new version for windows The KMPlayer 2023.6.29.12 / 4.2.2.79

"Do you want to allow the following program from an unknown publisher to make changes to your computer?" It seems that the older executable for the portable packages used to be digitally signed, but for some reason, all the more recent packages aren't and I get the following UAC error message every time I launch the program. Try on another computer in an other place. Perhaps your firewall or some restriction. This link is used by the online installer and download a 24.4 MB exe when opened in a browser. KMPlayerSetup.exe file not found error message is getting when running online installer Error message is getting when running online installer.






Instal the new version for windows The KMPlayer 2023.6.29.12 / 4.2.2.79